El Rincon Latino

In the Latin American Corner, the focus is on offers and initiatives related to Latin America. The aim is to give an overview of initiatives, to make contacts known and thus to give you access to other people.

Veinte +1

VEINTE + eins is a non-profit association for the promotion and support of various activities of the Latin American community in Switzerland. This association will contribute to better integration by creating working groups for learning the language, giving informative lectures and organizing cultural events during the year; At these events each member has the opportunity to offer their services, advertise their trade and take part in various activities to improve integration.

More information about Veinte eins is available here .

CocinArte

CocinArte offers many different homemade and traditional Colombian dishes in the Zurich area. The kitchen follows the recipe from the grandmother with high quality ingredients and with the aim of keeping the tradition of Colombian cuisine alive and promoting it. The owner prepares all the dishes freshly at home - the food can then either be picked up or delivered. The dishes include, for example, pan de bonos, almojábanas, arepas de peto dulces, rellenas de queso y / o bocadillo, pasteles de yuca (carimañolas), empanadas de papa y carne, mantecada, torta negra tradicional or tortas rústicas artesanales, bizcochos .

It is best to contact you directly via Facebook

Marce Barnes

A vision that was born and inspired by design, image and a passion for creativity.
Marce Barnes specializes in creating a moment of happiness for a loved one, to be able to show them how much we care and how important they are to us.
Through a unique gift set tailored to order and customised for that special person, we dedicate our service to provide joy, happiness and satisfaction to our clients.  That personal, creative touch that is the trademark of Marce Barnes.
A Gift Box like no other!

 

The best way to contact you is directly via Instagram - Facebook

IMG_20210223_153825.jpg

El Rincón Latino

In der Lateinamerikanischen Ecke stehen Angebote und Initiativen mit Bezug zu Lateinamerika im Vordergrund. Ziel ist es, eine Übersicht über Initiativen zu geben, Kontakte bekannt zu machen und Ihnen so einen Zugang zu anderen Personen zu verschaffen.   

Veinte + eins

VEINTE + eins ist ein gemeinnütziger Verein zur Förderung und Unterstützung verschiedener Aktivitäten der lateinamerikanischen Gemeinschaft in der Schweiz. Dieser Verein wird zu einer besseren Integration beitragen, indem er Arbeitsgruppen zum Erlernen der Sprache bildet, informative Vorträge hält und im Laufe des Jahres kulturelle Veranstaltungen organisiert; bei diesen Veranstaltungen hat jedes Mitglied die Möglichkeit, seine Dienste anzubieten, für seinen Handel zu werben und an verschiedenen Aktivitäten zur Verbesserung der Integration teilzunehmen.

Mehr Informationen zu Veinte eins gibt es hier

CocinArte

CocinArte bietet viele verschiedene hausgemachte und traditionelle Kolumbianische Gerichte im Raum Zürich an. Die Küche folgt dem Rezept von der Grossmutter mit hochwertigen Zutaten und mit dem Ziel, die Tradition der kolumbianischen Küche am Leben zu erhalten und weiter zu fördern. Die Inhaberin bereitet alle Speisen selbst und frisch bei sich daheim zu - das Essen kann dann Wahlweise abgeholt oder geliefert werden. Die Gerichte umfassen bspw. Pan de bonos, Almojábanas, Arepas de peto dulces, rellenas de queso y/o bocadillo, Pasteles de yuca (carimañolas), Empanadas de papa y carne, Mantecada, Torta negra tradicional oder Tortas rústicas artesanales, bizcochos, budines. 

Kontaktiert Sie am Besten direkt über Facebook