Overview of our partners in retail and catering

On this page you will find a compilation of our most important partners in retail and restaurants.

Local Minds

Local Minds stands for products with meaning and quality and only sells products from local designers and manufacturers. They pay attention to a sustainable production method. They want more appreciation for local product design and have set themselves the goal of promoting more than a thousand local labels.

At the same time, they offer sustainable and locally oriented consumers an online shop that exclusively offers sustainably inspired and carefully selected products.

We think - Local Minds suits us well, that's why our coffee is also available in the Local Minds shop.

More about Local Minds at www.localminds.ch

Cubiertos de madera
Kaffeewerkstadt.jpg

Kaffeewerkstadt

The Kaffeewerkstadt is a coffee shop for coffee, coffee accessories and portafilter machines in Zurich Wiedikon.

 

They are coffee enthusiasts and interested in the different preparation methods, the complex aromas of an espresso and the story behind the coffee bean.
All of the products in their store are tested and rated by them. They want to advise their customers honestly, fairly and comprehensively.

When choosing a product, they focus on quality. They only offer products that they are convinced of and that they can recommend.

They pay special attention to their coffee: it is important to them that the quality is right and that they can offer the greatest possible transparency. This concerns the type of cultivation (Demeter, organic, etc.), fair trade (direct trade), the cultivation areas (single origin), the types of coffee and the roasting.

 

You can find the coffee factory town here www.kaffeewerkstadt.ch

Allpa Kula

Behind Allpa Kula are Felix and Mayra. You have founded a small company in Marthalen and produce sustainable, handcrafted cocoa products of the highest quality, such as bean to bar chocolate, drinking chocolate and cocoa nibs.

Its aim is to promote biological diversity, both in the region in Switzerland and in the places where cocoa is grown (such as in Ecuador  the homeland of Mayra), as well as to create awareness for regenerative agriculture. To do this, they set the highest quality and sustainability standards at every step - from cultivation to consumption.

 

For example, the cocoa comes from regenerative agroforestry systems. On the one hand, habitats for rare animal and plant species are created on the plantations themselves, on the other hand they serve as buffer and networking zones for surrounding protected areas. They want to continue this concept not only in the places where cocoa is grown, but also here in Switzerland.  

Do you fancy a delicious chocolate with your coffee? Then take a look at Allpa Kula.  

www.allpakula.ch

IMG_9784.jpg
Las muestras de cerveza

Beerhub

The passion that we bring with us from José Opita Café for coffee was developed by the Beerhub team for beer.

Behind Beerhub.ch is a dynamic team made up of befriended beer lovers from all over Switzerland.

They have set themselves the goal of discovering nano and micro breweries and presenting their beers. Beerhub.ch is an online platform that sells high-quality beers from Swiss nano and micro breweries. These breweries are currently difficult to access for most consumers, are known regionally and are not mainstream breweries.

The Beerhub hub is also located in our small, innovative quarter in Wallisellen and in the Beerhub shop you can buy our coffee in a bundle with wonderful Swiss beers from microbreweries.

Go to the Beer Hub at www.beerhub.ch

Übersicht unserer Partner im Einzelhandel und der Gastronomie

Auf dieser Seite finden Sie eine Zusammenstellung unserer wichtigsten im Einzelhandel und der Gastronomie. 

Local Minds

Local Minds steht für Produkte mit Sinn und Qualität und vertreibt ausschliesslich Produkte von lokalen DesignerInnen und Manufakturen. Dabei achten sie auf einen nachhaltigen Herstellungsweg. Sie wollen mehr Wertschätzung für lokales Produkt-Design und haben sich zum Ziel gesetzt, mehr als eintausend lokale Labels zu fördern.

Gleichzeitig bieten sie nachhaltig und lokal orientierten KonsumentInnen einen Online-Shop, auf welchem ausschliesslich nachhaltig inspirierte und sorgfältig ausgelesene Produkte angeboten werden.

Wir finden - Local Minds passt gut zu uns, daher gibt es unseren Kaffee auch im Shop von Local Minds.

Mehr zu Local Minds auf www.localminds.ch

Cubiertos de madera
Kaffeewerkstadt.jpg

Kaffeewerkstadt

Die Kaffeewerkstadt ist ein Kaffeegeschäft für Kaffee, Kaffeezubehör und Siebträgermaschinen in Zürich Wiedikon.

Sie sind Kaffeeenthusiast:innen, sie interessieren die verschiedenen Zubereitungsmethoden, die komplexen Aromen eines Espressos und die Geschichte hinter der Kaffeebohne.
Alle Produkte in ihrem Geschäft sind von ihnen getestet und beurteilt. Sie möchten ihre Kund:innen ehrlich, fair und umfassend beraten.

 

Bei der Produktauswahl steht bei Ihnen die Qualität im Vordergrund. Sie bieten nur Produkte an, von denen sie überzeugt sind und die sie weiterempfehlen können.

Ein besonderes Augenmerk legen sie auf ihren Kaffee: Ihnen ist wichtig, dass die Qualität stimmt und dass sie grösstmögliche Transparenz bieten können. Dies betrifft die Anbauform (Demeter, Bio etc.), den fairen Handel (Direct Trade), die Anbaugebiete (Single Origin), die Kaffeesorten und die Röstung.

Die Kaffeewerkstadt findet ihr hier www.kaffeewerkstadt.ch

Allpa Kula

Hinter Allpa Kula stehen Felix und Mayra. Sie haben ein kleines Unternehmen in Marthalen gegründet und produzieren nachhaltige, handgefertigte Kakaoprodukte von höchste Qualität, wie Bean to Bar Schokolade, Trinkschokolade und Kakaonibs.

Ihr Ziel ist, die biologische Vielfalt zu fördern, sowohl in der Region in der Schweiz als auch an den Anbauorten des Kakaos (wie z.B. in Ecuador  dem Heimatland von Mayra), sowie ein Bewusstsein für die regenerative Landwirtschaft zu schaffen. Dazu setzen sie bei jedem Schritt - vom Anbau bis zum Verzehr - höchste Qualitäts- und Nachhaltigkeitsstandards.

 

Beispielsweise kommt der Kakao aus regenerativen Agroforstsystemen. So werden einerseits auf den Plantagen selbst Lebensräume für seltene Tier- und Pflanzenarten geschaffen, andererseits dienen sie als Puffer- und Vernetzungszonen für umliegende Schutzgebiete. Sie wollen dieses Konzept nicht nur in den Anbauorten des Kakaos weiterführen, sondern auch hier in der Schweiz. 

Habt ihr Lust auf eine leckere Schoggi zum Kaffee? Dann schaut jetzt rein bei Allpa Kula. 

www.allpakula.ch

IMG_9784.jpg
Las muestras de cerveza

Beerhub

Die Leidenschaft, die wir von José Opita Café für Kaffee mitbringen, hat das Team von Beerhub für Bier entwickelt. 

Hinter Beerhub.ch steht ein dynamisches Team, welches sich aus befreundeten Bierliebhabern aus der ganzen Schweiz zusammensetzt.

Sie haben sich zum Ziel gesetzt Nano- und Micro-Brauereien zu entdecken und deren Biere vorzustellen. Beerhub.ch ist eine Online Plattform, welche qualitativ hochstehende Biere Schweizer Nano- und Micro-Brauereien vertreibt. Diese Brauereien sind für die meisten Konsumenten aktuell schwer zugänglich, regional bekannt und sind keine Mainstream-Brauereien.

Das Hub des Beerhub liegt ebenfalls in unserem kleinen, innovativen Quartier in Wallisellen und im Shop vom Beerhub gibt es unseren Kaffee im Bundle mit herrlichen Schweizer Bieren aus Mikrobrauereien zu kaufen. 

Zum Beer Hub geht es unter www.beerhub.ch