José Opita Café coffee plan terms & conditions

1. Delivery frequency

By sending the order form for the coffee plan, the recipient specified in the form will now periodically receive the selected amount of coffee from José Opita Café. The first delivery is made within 2 to 3 days, subsequent deliveries will take place in accordance with the options selected in the plan. 

 

You can also adjust the delivery frequency later by sending an e-mail to joseopitacafe@gmail.com or using our contact form .

 

2. Cancellation of the coffee plan

 

The coffee plan can be canceled at any time by e-mail to joseopitacafe@gmail.com or via our contact form on the homepage stating your name, your e-mail address and the coffee recipient. After the cancellation you will receive a cancellation confirmation by email and you will not receive any further deliveries of coffee.

 

3. Costs and invoicing of the coffee plan

 

The coffee plan is billed monthly by email to the contact person specified in step four of the form. The monthly costs result from the selected coffee option in combination with the selected delivery frequency . For example

  • Coffee plan Delicado with a delivery frequency of every 14 days costs CHF 22 plus CHF 6 shipping fee

  • Coffee plan El Amanecer with a delivery frequency of every 7 days costs CHF 48 plus CHF 12 shipping fee

4. Termination in the event of default in payment

We reserve the right to terminate the coffee plan in the event of non-payment or default.

José Opita Café Kaffeeplan Bedingungen

1. Lieferfrequenz

Mit dem Absenden des Bestellformulars für den Kaffeeplan erhält der im Formular angegebene Empfänger sie ab sofort periodisch die ausgewählte Menge Kaffee von José Opita Café. Die erste Lieferung erfolgt innerhalb von 2 bis 3 Tagen, alle weiteren Lieferungen erfolgen gemäss im Plan ausgewählter Option. 

Sie können die Lieferfrequenz auch nachträglich per per E-Mail an joseopitacafe@gmail.com oder über unser Kontaktformular anpassen. 

2. Kündigung des Kaffeeplans 

Der Kaffeeplan kann jederzeit per E-Mail an joseopitacafe@gmail.com oder über unser Kontaktformular auf der Homepage unter Angabe Ihres Names, Ihrer E-Mail Adresse und des Kaffeempfängers gekündigt werden. Nach der Kündigung erhalten Sie eine Kündigungsbestätigung per E-Mail und keine weiteren Lieferungen Kaffee.

3. Kosten und Rechnungsstellung des Kaffeeplans

Die Rechnungsstellung für den Kaffeeplan erfolgt monatlich per E-Mail an die im Formular im Schritt vier angegebene Kontaktperson. Die monatlichen Kosten ergeben sich aus der gewählten Kaffeeoption in Kombination mit dem gewählten Lieferumfang. Beispielsweise kostet  

  • Kaffeeplan Delicado mit Lieferhäufigkeit alle 14 Tage 22 CHF zzgl. 6 CHF Versandgebühr

  • Kaffeeplan El Amanecer mit Lieferhäufigkeit alle 7 Tage 48 CHF zzgl. 12 CHF Versandgebühr

4. Kündigung bei Zahlungsverzug

Wir behalten uns vor, den Kaffeeplan bei Nicht-Zahlung oder Zahlungsverzug unsererseits zu kündigen.